Total: 67327 apps , New today: 0 , Updated today: 0 Sign in with a Google Account


Home  »  Social  »  Flowers and Gifts Search

Flowers and Gifts Search image

Flowers and Gifts Search - FREE

by Ackdev Inc., Version: 1.6.3 , 1313 KB  

Package name: ackdev.com.AllFlowersDroid , Last Update: 2012-12-06 09:37:49


32 ratings (3.563 average)

10,000-50,000 downloads


What's new in this version (1.6.3):

Dec 2, 2012
Optimize product display

Nov 27, 2012
Optimize load performance

Nov 23, 2012
Cleaned up image flickering which affected some devices

Description

Shopping application to buy flowers & gifts quickly and easily. Compare pricing between florists.

Features:

* Save criteria for future searches - in the background the app will use your product watchlist and notify you when an item price meets your price or a date occurs.
* Browse, filter products by price
* View product details with sale pricing
* Share products description and detail URL with friends
* Great performance, searches 1,000's of online sources quickly, usually <5 seconds
* Stores & categories added weekly

Anniversary, Arrangement, Autumn, Balloons, Bear, Bereavement, Birthday, Christmas, Congratulations, Flowers, For Her, For Him, Funeral, Get Well, Gift, Graduation, Housewarming, Kids, Love, New Baby, Plants, Roses, Sorry, Sympathy, Thank you, Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day, Grandparent's Day, Sweetest Day, Mother's Day, Boss's Day, Secretary's Day and Fathers' Day

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 17

Chinese New Year Thursday, February 3

Valentine’s Day Monday, February 14

Family Day (Canada) Monday, February 21

President's Day (U.S.) Monday, February 21

Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 9

St. Patrick's Day Thursday, March 17

Palm Sunday Sunday, April 17

Good Friday Friday, April 22

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 24

Easter Monday Monday, April 25

Secretary’s Day, in Canada & the U.S. (also known as Professional Administrator's Day or Employee Appreciation Day) Wednesday, April 27

Mother's Day Sunday, May 8

Victoria Day (Canada) Monday, May 23

Memorial Day Monday, May 30

Father’s Day Sunday, June 19

Canada Day Friday, July 1

Independence Day Monday, July 4

Civic Holiday (Canada) Monday, August 1

Labour/Labor Day Monday, September 5

Grandparents' Day Sunday, September 11

Independence Day (Mexico) Friday, September 16

Rosh Hashanah Thursday, September 29

Yom Kippur Saturday, October 8

Thanksgiving (Canada) Monday, October 10

Bosses' Day Sunday, October 16

Sweetest Day Saturday, October 15

Halloween Monday, October 31

Remembrance Day (Canada) Friday, November 11

Veterans Day Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving (U.S.) Thursday, November 24

Hanukkah Wednesday, December 21

Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day Sunday, December 25

Boxing Day (Canada) Monday, December 26

Kwanzaa Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve

Last comments from Android Market

monkespit (**)
No results found for anything I tried. App got locked in searching popup, had to hit home button to exit.

charles (*****)
Neat app

Andrew (*****)
Girlfriend totally loves gift i got her

Tewa (*)
Nothing I was looking for. Everything was baby stuff

Diane (*****)
I was able to find my mom the perfect bouquet for her birthday, nice and simple way to shop

ashley (*)
Keeps forcing close...HTC hero

Oscar (*)
App doesn't load anything at all not what I wanted

dino (*****)
Great app, just in time for my wedding anniversery

Flowers and Gifts Search screenshot 1

Apps from the same developer

1EZ Search4Phone Accessories EZ 2 Shop and compare online
1EZ Search 1000s of Stores Ez 2 shop and compare
EZ Search 1000s of Stores Easy shopping and savings
500+ Stores 1 Easy Search Find shoes easily
Auto Accessories Shopper Ez 2 shop and compare

Related Android Apps

Digicode Don't call your friends from their front-door anymore !
iHot Tonight Bars and Clubs Find the iHot clubs and bars! Make sure the club is iHot with iHot Messages.
Birthday Tracker Never forget a birthday again, birthday reminder on notification and home widget
1000 Status Messages Get some of the most funny,clever and thoughtful lines for your facebook status.
Live Rencontre : Celibataire ? Rencontre entre célibataire : passez votre petite annonce "Cherche Fille, Femme"


Find more Android apps and games

Androlicious.com is a website that shows applications and games from Android Market. You can download and install apps and games directly from Android Market using an Android phone or by using WebConnect mobile application.